Saturday, 13 August 2011

Producer Goodies: The Resurrection

I just remembered (well, I was reminded) I had a lot of the stuff Boba gave out in his producer goodies post saved, which is important as those links are dead thanks to The Reckoning. So now I'm going to repost them, as well as throw in a few instrumentals and loops I have lying around.

Chuck Roberts - Only House Music Accapella [click to download] |HTML5|

Daft Punk - Da Funk (1 35 Beat) [click to download] |HTML5|

Daft Punk - Teachers Instrumental [click to download] |HTML5|

Daft Punk - Work It Loop [click to download] |HTML5|

Laidback Luke - Break Down The House Acapella [click to download] |HTML5|

Modjo - Lady Accapella [click to download] |HTML5|

Stardust - Music Sounds Better With You Acc [click to download] |HTML5|

Supermode - Tell Me Why Accapella [click to download] |HTML5|

And finally, a little treat I've had stashed away for a long time, Never Be Alone. Or as it's more commonly known: We Are Your Friends :)

Simian - Never Be Alone Accapella (Chorus) [click to download] |HTML5|

You can find all of these, plus a few extra I cut for space or because they didn't play well with the code in this here handy .Zip file: PRODUCER GOODIES!.

As Requested,
-Claude Van Foxbat

No comments: